We Put the "PRO" in Process and Take the "NERVOUS" Out of Service! (sm)

FREE EVICTION FORMS!

BROWARD COUNTY, FLORIDA

Having non-paying tenants is a drain on your financial and mental health. Handling the eviction yourself is a less expensive alternative than hiring an attorney. As a courtesy we are providing FREE eviction forms for Broward County, Florida for owners of Broward County properties. Please remember us when you need to have your eviction papers served. Our fee for service is $49.00 per defendant.


EVICTIONS SERVED SAME DAY!
If your case is filed at any Broward County Courthouse before 10:00 AM, your tenant(s) will be served the same day! If it is filed after 10:00 AM then the first attempt will be made same day and your papers will be served in 1 day or less! Florida Statute requires 2 attempts made at least 6 hours apart before posting . Please contact us before you file your papers to make arrangements for service. (Miami-Dade and Palm Beach County Coming Soon)

First Stage-Summons and Complaint
The number in (x) is the number of copies needed.
1. Instruction Page
2. 3 Day Notice (3)
3. Civil Cover Sheet (1)
4. 5 Day Eviction Summons (3)
   (Please note:include all foreign language copies. Only complete the English one)
5. Complaint for Tenant Eviction (3)
6. Stamped Envelope addressed to Tenant(s) (1
)

Filing & Issue Fees for Broward County Evictions are $195.00 for the first tenant signed on the lease. For each additional signed tenant add 2 copies of the summons and one copy of the complaint plus $10.00 for summons issue fee and $49.00 for service.

After the 5 days are up:

If tenant files an answer with the court and does not put monies into the registry.
Fill out and file Motion to Strike and mail a copy to the tenant (2)
Motion for Order Striking Answer

Then:
Second Stage-Default Package
The number in (x) is the number of copies needed.
1. Instruction Page
2. Non-Military Affidavit (1) (Requires Notary)
3. Link to SCRA (Servicemember Civil Relief Act) (1)
             Please ignore any security warning, It is safe!

4. Motion For Default and Default (1)
5. Motion for Default Judgement (1)
6. Default Judgement (3)
7. Writ of Possession (2)
8. 2 Stamped Envelopes addressed to your tenant and to yourself.

Eviction Flowchart
Click Here to View Flowchart

Please read and follow the easy instruction on both stages to insure a smooth eviction process.

The Writ of Possession requires a fee of $90.00 to Broward Sheriffs Office.
If you want the writ to get to the Sheriff faster ask the clerk to call you when the writ is ready and you can pick it up from the clerk and take it to BSO - 2601 W. Broward Blvd.
WE CAN HELP HANDLE YOUR UNCONTESTED EVICTION

ASK US ABOUT FULL SERVICE EVICTION PROGRAM.

Complete evictions from $199.00
plus court costs and service fees
Or

A LA CARTE pricing from $125.00 per stage.

DISCLAIMER-PLEASE READ
Please note: we are not attorneys and do not give legal advice. These forms are being offered as a courtesy and are available from the Broward County Clerk of the Court website for a fee. If you need legal advise please consult with your attorney.